Too Idealistic

I have many things in my mind, stream of thoughts that doesn’t have the bridge to connect. An idea pops and another comes after, different but I’m sure is interrelated. I could be writer due to it but I’m just too lazy and too incompetent to keep up with writing. I’m not educated of it, I just had English 1, 2, 3 in college but I remained unable. If there is a thing called writer’s block I’ll be the least to worry because first I am not a writer and second there’s nothing to block.

I do want to write and hide within the façade of words and literature. Or maybe steam it out into a chimney through songs and writings. Some people in my familiar designation do both talents. But only few can do it like a Godly being. Some people do collaborations for aid and completion of works, some just do the writing, some just sing. I believe myself to be magically good at it but I just can’t pull it up for real. I cannot create something together for dynamo and volition, my power limits to this post for example.

Now I’m stuck, but someone from a concert told me that keep writing even you are stuck, just write what comes up. He’s the guy that I can say that has the hoarded these talents I’ve been talking about. The guy I can only think about who has the power over words and can reach notes in a way you cannot imagine.  My flight and my fight with the traffic to a different place paid off upon seeing him. And I’ll talk about it on my next post.

Leave a Reply

The Weekend Sightseer

Work . Save . Travel . Enjoy

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

Le Voyage´

"Not all those who wander are Lost"

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

