Hey Shorty!

The wait is over! Remember my previous post about hair rants? Well, it wasn’t pure rants, I just wanted to give a brief introduction for this post. Trying to make some thrill, I think though it didn’t work.

So okay, here’s the spill!

hairI cut my hair short again! I finally achieved the look! Here are the pictures for my inspiration! I was a bit hesitant to go for the shortest, so probably shoulder level but the salon lady told me that its not a good idea because it turned into fly away cut. I also asked them to have it curled at the bottom but they said they can’t do such permanent curls. So I settled for what is it that they can. People in the salon were really shocked when they saw how many hair I wasted, I don’t see it as waste really. I opted for it. Even the korean owner questioned my decision, I just told them it still can grow back. Really, why such a fuss?

inspirationThere’s no big deal in this hair cutting for me, I just wanted to try something new and be brave about it. I just wanted to do some make over specially that I got a new job already after that one hell job I had been. I guess its a mark of something new, and a sign that I’m once again up for another battle!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

The Weekend Sightseer

Work . Save . Travel . Enjoy

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

Le Voyage´

"Not all those who wander are Lost"

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

