Hair Line

Life is short to have boring hair.

I always have a flappable hair, something that rebels most of the time. I have those hair that is both straight and wavy at the same time, probably more airy. Its frizzy and comb enemy. I guess it started to sulk on me because I care less about it most of the time. Well, nobody was there to tie it into girly ponytails when I was young, my mom is working her ass off. I usually just wear a headband or tie it around.

When I started high school, I got fond of cutting it into different layers. I have my cousin to try out different styles on my hair, but most of it looked the same, all are just layers. Then I went to a short one and it grew. I got a natural hair color and I used to be pissed on it. Which ironically turned out to be my hobby later in my life.highschool

Then I dipped into some chemicals. I had my hair rebonded, colored and treated. It turned out fine at first but on my second everything was a disaster. My hair was super dead yet I managed to pull it off, good thing people criticize at your back, I didn’t feel a total Betty La Fea at that time.

college

 

I stopped cutting my hair when it started to hate me. Nonetheless, I went to not cutting but insisted on coloring and curling it, then straightening it back. I even got a worst full bangs, which is inspired from Tay-tay’s.hair

Then I went on and on with this simple hair transformation. I know it isn’t that much of shocker, but I swear my friends can even tell that I got weird hair. I got bad and cool hair too, sometimes it goes with the weather 😉 Anyhow, this is just an intro post. I’ll be posting the meal course soon! For now, have fun with these rumbled hairstyles.

57

Leave a Reply

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

My Expensive Hobby

Traveling the world

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

missplaced

Everything has its place.

