Baked For A Year

Hit me with the double theme. November 1 it is in our calendars, celebrating the celebration for the saints and tomorrows another day for the souls but forget about eloping quickly for tomorrow because before midnight creeps, I would like to pat myself 12x for surviving 12 months blogging (in hiatus — sometimes). I do deserve an appreciation right now for making this blog live for a year, one of the blog I kept long. Also lately, I think I’ve been good with anniversaries. *wink

Blog. I call that my personal space online. Where I post things for myself, which I think only for me at first but actually,  within the depths of my thoughts sometimes I wish other people would care.

Blog. My easiest way to talk when I ran out of ballpen for my own journal.

Blog. Where insecurities and bragging put in together.

Blog. Random streams of consciousness.

Blog. Private facebook, twitter & instagram.

Blog. Way of connecting online.

Blog. Blank pages to type with when I’m bored, sad, lonely, wander or rants.

This blog has been my cocaine for awhile. I able to rant around, let my randomness flow without caring or so.  I guess being bake fictionally once a while is ego-boosting. Thanks to blogging! I made a few stands myself. For brief clarification, this blog is a personal blog, maybe not private but I am every word of it.

2013-09-04 08.35.54happy halloween and happy anniversary — perfect for the high and creepy photo

 

Leave a Reply

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

My Expensive Hobby

Traveling the world

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

missplaced

Everything has its place.

