Life Lesson from Twitter

Untitled-1

(c) @revieyares – schoolmate at USC before.

Main point of the convo. I DONT  HAVE A LIFE

Now that I’ve been working I further share some of time with friends and family. I usually just hang out with my boyfriend doing repetitive walks and it is just today that I realized I really don’t have a life.

Am I a happy person?

I am not. I am not satisfied of what I’m doing. I am not happy of what I’ve become. Or was I just too ambitious?

Really I don’t know the life I want to have.  All I know is I’m just saving too much, then I end up spending everything all at once. Been tired of all these limited opportunities. It is just today after that convo that I realized I am not a happy person. I am just a poker. What do I get by being such?

Weighing my everyday life, I would say, that was not judgmental but true.

I really badly need a sermon.

Urgh.

Second, I need to start a passion. What could that be? I can’t think of any without thinking of who will I go with. Shit this dependent side of me. I need to drag the race, I need  to burn myself, I need to pull the trigger.

Now, that I am ending my post. Still I got no sense after all. And all I know that after this, I’ll remain a nothing.

Leave a Reply

The Weekend Sightseer

Work . Save . Travel . Enjoy

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

Le Voyage´

"Not all those who wander are Lost"

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

