Transition

I have closed a chapter, and just after a few months and a little vacation days I opened another chapter again.

It started when I signed my first work contract at a company I applied for a month. As told by my co-employee  now, I was one of the unlucky applicant because my recruitment process went too long. Well, atleast I was lucky to get in.

So what is this company? Its VICSAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION. It is the main corporation of the famous Metro Gaisano, a retail industry. (If you wanna know the detail of the company, feel free to search it). I will be assigned to the upcoming store in Lapu-Lapu City.

2013-05-28 13

 

Working and schooling are a total different words, as per me. I never felt more tired and weary at school. It took me a few months to get used to this new transition of my life. Now, that I am about to celebrate my 3rd month from the company, I started to get used of my job but still the points and directions of our bosses overdosed me. Yes, one of the stressor in the workplace. 

As of now, I still am evaluating the goodness of working. Haha, I really am in a different life now. Different route, different schedules, different stairs to climb, different people, different tasks, different uniform and more more different and new stuffs for a recent hired self.

2222

 

Leave a Reply

The Weekend Sightseer

Work . Save . Travel . Enjoy

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

Le Voyage´

"Not all those who wander are Lost"

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

