The Twelfth

I woke up late. That is my consequence for being late the night before today. Then as always and it seems to be forever this way, again I am late for my appointment. Today will be the last day of our thesis experimentation and the sweetness we ripped after today was the sweetest desire my last semester will have. We had dimsum take out today c/o Elvis. I learned how to play cards again. And I found the book that I have been looking for 3 days in our psychology mini library room. Kinda awesome indeed. Then as the sun is about to sleep, we hurried and drove to Jose Alivio’s photo area. We had our graduation pictorial. They have good make up artists. You will definitely look pretty with their make up.

Then as we parted each other ways. Good thing my good friend Jade never left me. I treated him at Jollibee main to wait for Gaga and Kibot. He was a genius one because he half the drinks for us. Such a sweet friend. Then later that evening as my Highschool friends arrived we walked areas around Jones and Jonquera streets just to find a dorm for Kibot. We also passed some Sinulog made up areas in the streets and took shots of it. Then we ended up at Harrison Park after a few decisions of where to. Harrison park has good and delicious barbecues. When I get back there I’m gonna try out their sizzling menu. Ofcourse, I tried new drinks tonight.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Summing it up, I had a great day. I felt free and back to myself again. But additionally I got more of myself now. I have my savior by the end of the day. Rescuing me from all the mess I made. Forgetting it and forgiving what I have done and what I haven’t done. I am a happy person now. More than I am  before.

happy,

marei ;3

Leave a Reply

The Weekend Sightseer

Work . Save . Travel . Enjoy

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

Le Voyage´

"Not all those who wander are Lost"

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

