Blue

Sometimes all we need is some flashes to fade the blue away. Yet, that is not guaranteed. This is what I did after going back to duty at Quest Hotel and stayed there for about 9 hours. It may have been exhausting and boring but I promised I have learned a lot. The people were really always welcoming. However that doesn’t make me blue. It’s the time that has eaten me and the people I have taken for granted. Now they have not missed me. Sad. So here’s the slideshow of my coping style.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I thank God for cameras and for my sister for tolerating me eat ice cream sneakily even if I still have a cough. Always high,

marei ;3

Leave a Reply

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

My Expensive Hobby

Traveling the world

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

missplaced

Everything has its place.

