Blog Rushing

Blogging is something that I don’t take that seriously. But I badly need it to displace my thoughts and emotions that some other social networks can’t contain due to explicitness, joke. However, seriously among all of my blogs this one is just similar to it, its just that its from wordpress. But that’s not the point. What I would want really to tell is that, i guess this one will be something revolutionized.

One early morning I received a text from my good friend Clark regarding a blog camp in Cebu. As busy as a bee, I never quite attended to it, I was heading that day to my orientation at Quest hotel. When I got home, I even didn’t open my laptop. So just today, when I read it again it gives me urge to do it. While I am already late for my appointment for my thesis, I made a post. My first post crashed. Damn! Then I have to remake it again. And this is the final, I hope.

I have never really attended any of such event, but I have read about it on the other blogs. So somehow, from what I have read, I expect it to be awesome and cool. It would be fun just like any other camps. Somehow, it would be a formal camp without a tent, but I prefer a tent or so. I guess food will be served, and I like tasting bits of food even if I’m skinny. Also, I think this will be filled with a variety of people, overall, the population will create a big Bright Bulb. Exciting! So without further a due, and I have an errand to do. I guess I better end my post with the sponsors because without them, things like this will be impossible.

CO- PRESENTORS

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS

 

SILVER SPONSORS

MEDIA AND INSTITUTION PARTNERS

 

Still hoping to get it though, especially that I’ve done this in a rush minute.

marei

Leave a Reply

The Weekend Sightseer

Work . Save . Travel . Enjoy

ahellahappylife

my life, loves, musts and crazy super hilarious adventures, just for you :)!

SMALL-TOWN GIRLS, MIDNIGHT TRAINS

Travel inspiration for small budgets and big dreams

Le Voyage´

"Not all those who wander are Lost"

The Frustrated Writer

Let's journey together

Viajera Cebuana

live.laugh.love.sea.sun.sand.summit.reef

COPYCARLA

The Lost Copywriter

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

